The Story Of The 1990 Miami Hurricanes

The 1990 Miami Hurricanes came into the season atop the college football world in every way. They won their third national championship in seven years in 1989, each one under a different coach and making Dennis Erickson 1-for-1 in winning titles in his first year. The Hurricanes were ranked #1 to begin the 1990 college […]